The Handwriting Tag

Kayla @Kdrewkthebookworm tagged me to do the handwriting tag, which I think is pretty fun, so I gave it a go! Thank you Kayla 😊 Be sure to check out her blog!

The rules are simple: write down the following answers in a piece of paper, take a picture and post it. I’ll write the questions and the people I tagged so you can understand them better and so that the other bloggers can be notified.

handwriting

My handwriting changes a lot. When I was in school, I would change it every few months because I became bored with how it looked. Now it happens without me realizing it! Apparently now I write in a messy mix between cursive and print. Some days it looks nice, some days it looks like this. Also, my emoji turned out awful and I had to do it again, cut and paste it… oops.

I TAG:

48 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag

  1. This is a very interesting tag! I might have to give this one a go even though my handwriting is not nearly as pretty as yours! I’m sort of a sloppy writer but at least it’s legible haha! πŸ™‚

    Like

      1. Hahahaha I have no idea! I started changing some details because I really liked how they looked on my classmates’ handwritings, and then I built my own, and now I only notice it when I look through my notebooks πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. OMG I DID(even do) THE SAME THING!! I remember copying a friend’s Rs in elementary school because they looked so different and cool. And then in university I noticed again another friend’s Rs and changed them again… I just realized I’m obsessed with Rs haaha.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. So *this* is how your handwriting looks like. Interesting… πŸ˜‰
    I like it. Even though I have a bit of trouble reading cursive handwritings ‘^^
    But I was able to read it, so… (:
    I know what you mean about changing your handwriting a lot. For a few years in school I went through a phase where I changed my handwriting constantly. Eventually, though, It fixated on what it is today.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve seen yours already πŸ˜‰ haha, I loved seeing yours and in PERSON, it’s the coolest thing to have πŸ™‚ Cursive is tough to understand, sometimes I don’t even know what I’ve written if I’m in a hurry! But I’m glad you did get it, it’s not as bad as I thought πŸ˜€ And I’m also glad that I’m not alone on changing my handwriting a lot!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Like everyone has said before me, your handwriting is gorgeous! I’m so jealous. Mines horribly messy. Do you have pictures of your nail art? That would be a sweet blog post to share some day! I’d love to see it. I’m always fascinated with how people can make sure beautiful art on nails!

    Happy Reading!

    Amber @ Escape Life in the Pages

    Like

Let's talk!

