June Wrap-Up

This is my first ever wrap-up post! Last month I wasn’t able to do it because… well, because I didn’t realize the month had ended. It flew by. This time I was ready! June was a very busy month, but good nonetheless. I enjoyed my reads and I think I finally got the hang of this blogging thing, even though I might fail sometimes. But let’s not waste any more time, let’s go straight to it. Here’s my June 2016 monthly wrap-up:

separadorBOOKS READ THIS MONTH

separador2

separadorREVIEWS OF THIS MONTH

separador2

separadorDISCUSSIONS

separador2

separadorGENRE EXPLORATION

separador2

separadorWEEKLY MEMES

separador2

Book Traveling Thursdays

Top Ten Tuesdays

 

separadorTAGS

separador2

separadorOTHERS

separador2

 

How was June for  you? I wasn’t able to read many books, but I enjoyed these. How many did you read?

4 thoughts on “June Wrap-Up

  1. I finally got out of my reading slump (Hurray!), and so I managed to read 3 books in June. Granted, for me, it’s very little reading, but I’m slowly getting there (:
    I’ve never done a wrap up before… I think I probably should. I’ll try to remember it for next month.
    Even though I don’t know any of the books you read (sorry), I liked your warp up, remembering all the tags and posts you did throughout the month (:
    It might take me a while to get back to you in our email talk… please bear with me ‘^^ . I’ll do my best to write back to you very soon!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yaay! I’m glad to hear that 😀 I’m a very slow reader, so this was like a normal month for me. The books were longer than usual, so at least that’s something 😛 I really hope I can read more in July. Do a wrap-up, it’s good to keep track of your reading and blogging habits, I really like lists and organized things, so this is a post I’ll probably go back to to check what I did. And don’t worry, whenever you have the chance, don’t feel any pressure to answer me or you’ll hate me haha 😉

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I really enjoyed reading it! The setting and the writing pulled me in and it was hard to put down sometimes. My only complaint would be how the plot followed a pattern so I sort of knew what to expect. I will try to write a review for next week 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Let's talk!

